French

merci.

Edit131

A wonderful combined birthday / Christmas present (they’re only one week apart) that came from my French host family yesterday! I did my homestay with them back in 2011 when I was 16 (how time flies!!) but we are still good friends ^_^

The book doesn’t seem to have a blurb but the front cover tells me it has won literary prizes, so I’m looking forward to tackling it once I finish Musso’s Parce que je t’aime. It’s 600 pages too! I am gradually transitioning out of reading young adult fiction in French to regular adult novels, but reading YA is usually more fun because it just deals with more imaginative fun stuff 😀 This will be a good challenge for me.

Standard

2 thoughts on “merci.

  1. Pingback: summer studying. | Polyglot Plotting

Leave a Reply

